Conference Committee

Junsheng Zhang, Institute of Scientific and Technical Information of China, China

Khadir Mohamed Tarek, University of Badji Mokhtar, Algeria

Program Committee

Khalid Abbad, University of Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah, Morocco

Ljiljana Trajkovic, Simon Fraser University, Canada

M.A.Jabbar, Vardhaman college of Engineering Hyderabad, India

Naveed Anwar, Northumbria University, UK

Pradip Sircar,Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India

Qi Cao, University of Glasgow, UK

RajaniKanth Aluvalu, Vardhaman College of Engineering Hyderabad, India

Ruksar Fatima, KBN College of Engineering, India

Sye Loong Keoh, University of Glasgow, UK

Takfarinas Saber, Dublin City University, Ireland

Yong Zhang, Youngstown State University, USA

International Technical Committee

Vojtěch Vonásek, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech

Amizah Malip, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Cindy Calderon-Arce, Costa Rica Institute of Technology, Costa Rica

Francesco Zirilli, Universita di Roma La Sapienza, Italy

Jan Faigl, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech

Jee Hou Ho, The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus, Malaysia

Le Anh Tuan, Vietnam Maritime University, Vietnam

Gheorghe-Daniel Andreescu, Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania

Wan Zuha Wan Hasan, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Huosheng Hu, University of Essex, UK

Wang Han, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Giuseppe Conte, Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy

Mo-Yuen Chow, North Carolina State University, USA

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.1.20
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.1.25
  • Conference Date: 2024.1.30
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17318978771
  • 2594433747
  • 17318971636
  • 2207604930
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们